Home Members
Members PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 29 September 2008 01:16


Resident Historian: Art Wilson

Chairman 2020-2021: Terry Maggart

Vice-Chairman 2021-2022: Jane Hadden

Secretary 2020-2021: Sarah McCoy

Treasurer 2021-2022: Barbara Suelter


Additional information about how to become a member and/or officer in the Committee is coming soon!

Last Updated on Thursday, 20 May 2021 18:29